Working Group 5

Dissemination of Results and Communication with Stakeholders

The goal of WG5 (Dissemination) is to showcase the work of the action over the next four years and start building a European network of researchers on individualized youth psychotherapy.  This includes, recruiting MC members from the remaining EU countries with relevant interest and experience, creating and maintaining an Action’s online presence (website, social media, etc), and in general, promoting the network and propagating the knowledge on youth psychotherapy to all interested parties (youth, mental health providers, caregivers, policy makers, etc.). WG5 is responsible for establishing regular communication structures with relevant groups.

 

Next meeting

Bern Jan. 4, 2019 - Jan. 5, 2019

 

Members of Working Group 5 

First name

Last name

Country

WG role

Email address

Stefanie J.

Schmidt

Switzerland

Leader

stefanie.schmidt@upd.unibe.ch

Hanne-Sofie Johnsen

Dahl

Norway

Vice Leader

h.s.dahl@medisin.uio.no

Michael

Kaess

Germany

Member

michael.kaess@upd.ch

Gary

Donohoe

Ireland

Member

gary.donohoe@nuigalway.ie

Eleni

Kanellopoulou

Greece

Member

drkanellopoulou@gmail.com

Célia

Tamara

Henriette
 

Sales

Prevendar

Löffler-Stastka
 

Portugal

Croatia

Austria

Member

Member

Member

celiasales@soutodacasa.org

tamara.prevendar@gmail.com

henriette.loeffler-stastka@meduniwien.ac.at

Publisert 19. okt. 2017 15:34 - Sist endret 2. nov. 2018 14:19