Working Group 2

Mechanisms of Change (Mediators)

WG2 focuses on mediators (mechanisms of change) that occur within the patient and are trigged by the events in therapy sessions. WG2 will identify putative mechanisms of change in treatment of mental disorders in young people. WG2’s objectives are: 1) to exchange knowledge and research experience, and collaborate with clinicians in order to identify putative mechanisms of change in therapy, 2) to identify what is missing in the evidence base on mechanisms of change in therapy, and 3) to suggest what kind of research on mechanisms of change is needed in order to advance individualized treatment for individuals in this age group.


Members of working group 2

First name

Last name

Country

WG role

Email address

Svenja Taubner Germany Leader Svenja.taubner@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Sonja Protic Serbia Vice Leader sonja.milojevic@iksi.ac.rs
Erkki Heinonen Finland Vice Leader erkki.heinonen@helsinki.fi
Jana  Volkert Germany STSM coordinator jana.volkert@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Asta Adler Lithuania   astazb@gmail.com
Rasa Barkauskiene Lithuania   rasa.barkauskiene@fsf.vu.lt
Dina Di Giacomo Italy   dina.digiacomo@cc.univaq.it
Yianna Ioannou Cyprus   yianna.ioannou@gmail.com
Peter Lilliengren Sweden   peter.lilliengren@affekta.se
José Miguel Mestre Spain   josemi.mestre@uca.es
Nick Midgley UK   nick.midgley@annafreud.org
Patricia Moreno-Peral Spain   predictmalaga@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Ness Norway   elisabeth.ness@siv.no
Catarina Pinheiro Mota Portugal   catppmota@utad.pt
Marija Raleva FYROM   marijaraleva@gmail.com
Célia Sales Portugal   celiasales@soutodacasa.org
Andrea Saliba Malta   andrea.a.saliba@gmail.com
Tjasa Stepisnik Slovenia   tjasa.stepisnik.perdih@fuds.si
Orya Tishby Israel   orya.tishby@mail.huji.ac.il
Filipa Mucha  Vieira Portugal   fvieira@fpce.up.pt
Margarida Rangel Henriques Portugal   mrangel@fpce.up.pt
Jan Ivar Røssberg Norway   j.i.rossberg@medisin.uio.no
Stefanie  Schmidt Switzerland   stefanie.schmidt@kjp.unibe.ch
Sonia Conejo-Cerón  Spain   soniafundacionimabis@hotmail.com
Publisert 19. okt. 2017 12:40 - Sist endret 5. des. 2018 12:36