Working Group 1 

Specific Markers (Moderators)

WG1 focuses on the empirical research on and theoretical and clinical descriptions of moderators (specific markers) interacting with psychotherapy for adolescents and young adults. WG1 will share knowledge on age specific moderators that influence therapeutic outcome, in order to help develop effective individualized treatment. WG1’s objectives are: 1) to exchange knowledge and research experience, and collaborate with clinicians in order to identify possible moderators influencing therapy outcome, 2) to conduct systematic literature reviews of the existing research on moderators of outcome, 3) to identify what is missing in the evidence base on moderators influencing the effects of therapy for young people, and 4) to suggest what kind of research on moderators is needed in order to advance individualized treatment for individuals in this age group.
 

Next meeting

Copenhagen Jan. 25, 2019 - Jan. 26, 2019
 

Members of working group 1

First Name Last Name Country WG Role Email address
Stig Poulsen Denmark Leader stig.poulsen@psy.ku.dk
Nigel Camilleri Malta   calutta2006@gmail.com
Giuseppe Chiarenza Italy   giuseppe.chiarenza@fastwebnet.it
Martin  Debbané  Switzerland   martin.debbane@unige.ch
Gema  Fuentes      kender_sf@hotmail.com 
Luis Joaquin  Garcia-Lopez  Spain   ljgarcia@ujaen.es
Vera Gergov Finland   vera.gergov@helsinki.fi
Henriette Löffler-Stastka Austria   henriette.loeffler-stastka@meduniwien.ac.at
Silvana  Markovska-Simoska 

FYRO Macedonia

  smarkovska@yahoo.com
Tamara Prevendar Croatia   tamara.prevendar@gmail.com
Sandra  Torres      storres@fpce.up.pt
Bogdan Tudor Tulbure     bogdan.tulbure@e-uvt.ro
Eleni Kanellopoulou Greece   eleni.vousoura@gmail.com

 

Publisert 19. okt. 2017 12:39 - Sist endret 1. nov. 2018 11:22