Working Group 5

Dissemination of Results and Communication with Stakeholders

The goal of WG5 (Dissemination) is to showcase the work of the action over the next four years and start building a European network of researchers on individualized youth psychotherapy.  This includes, recruiting MC members from the remaining EU countries with relevant interest and experience, creating and maintaining an Action’s online presence (website, social media, etc), and in general, promoting the network and propagating the knowledge on youth psychotherapy to all interested parties (youth, mental health providers, caregivers, policy makers, etc.). WG5 is responsible for establishing regular communication structures with relevant groups.

Members of Working Group 5 

First name

Last name

Country

WG role

Email address

Michael

Kaess

Germany

Leader

michael.kaess@upd.ch

Hanne-Sofie Johnsen

Dahl

Norway

Vice Leader

h.s.dahl@medisin.uio.no

Stefanie J.

Schmidt

Switzerland

Vice Leader

stefanie.schmidt@upd.unibe.ch

Gary

Donohoe

Ireland

Member

gary.donohoe@nuigalway.ie

Yianna

Ioannou

Cyprus

Member

yianna.ioannou@gmail.com

Eleni

Kanellopoulou

Greece

Member

drkanellopoulou@gmail.com

Célia

Sales

Portugal

Member

celiasales@soutodacasa.org

Publisert 19. okt. 2017 15:34 - Sist endret 19. des. 2017 12:53