Working Group 3

Age Customized Process and Treatment Measures

WG3 focuses on assessing the need for appropriate and validated process and outcome measures for research on specific markers and mechanisms of change in psychotherapy for the age group covered by the COST Action. WG3 will review the literature to identify the outcome domains most relevant to youth/young adult psychotherapy, the best available assessment tools for these domains, and the best available assessment tools for the mediators and moderators identified by WG1 and WG2. WG3 will suggest what outcome, mediator, and moderator variables that are currently lacking adequate measurement tools, and suggest needs for development. In addition, the kind of research needed to further test the psychometric properties of available measures will also be suggested.

Members of working group 3

First Name Last Name Country WG Role Email address
Fredrik Falkenström Sweden Leader fredrik.falkenstrom@liu.se
Marcin Rzeszutek Poland  Vice Leader marcin.rzeszutek@psych.uw.edu.pl
Mari Janikian Greece Member mjanikian@acg.edu
Katarzyna  Schier  Poland  Member kschier@wp.pl
Marija Burgić Radmanović Bosnia and Herzegovina Member mburgic@gmail.com
Sidse Arnfred Denmark Member sidar@regionsjaelland.dk
Camellia Hancheva Bulgaria Member hancheva@yahoo.com
Margarida Rangel Portugal Member mrangel@fpce.up.pt
Mariana Martins Portugal Member mmartins@fpce.up.pt
Nele De Witte Belgium Member nele.dewitte1@thomasmore.be
Publisert 19. okt. 2017 15:33 - Sist endret 22. nov. 2017 09:33